Teachers of the Department

Full Professor, Head of the Department, and the Doctor of Science, laureate of the State Prize of Ukraine, Head of International Conferences Antenna Theory and Techniques (ICATT) and UltraWideBand and Ultra Short Impulse Signals (UWBUSIS), Emeritus Professor of Karazin Kharkiv National University.

Dean of Radiophysical School, Full Professor of Chair of Theoretical Radiophysics, Kharkiv National University, Kharkiv, Ukraine.

Full Professor, Doctor of Science, IEEE Senior.

Associate Professor, Ph.D.

Professor, Research Fellow, Doctor of Science.

Senior Researcher, Doctor of Science, Senior Scientist
academician of the Academy of Sciences of Applied Radioelectronics


Senior Researcher, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Senior Researcher, Ph.D.

Senior scientific researcher.

Professor, Ph.D. in physics and mathematics

Senior Researcher, Ph.D. in physics and mathematics.